I Want To Go To There

Kirsty Mitchell’s photography is what got me started on my renewed-love-for-photography kick.  When I first came across her work, my heart melted at the beauty of it.  The scenes she creates turn an ordinary day into a magical fairytale.  Each photograph makes me want to be in that fantastical reality.  I can just imagine walking around in a world like that… oh how wonderful it would be.  I love artwork like this, artwork that just takes you away.  Artwork that sweeps you off into a new… strangely familiar, but incredibly different place.  These photographs are from her “Wonderland” series. Gorgeous.

Take a look at her website for more photos from “Wonderland” and her other series.

Spring Spring Spring is coming!!

Bee ;]

Leave a Reply

